Listen to Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Teacher: Pete Davies
Duration: 30 mins 54 secs
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 5 secs
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Teacher: Pete Davies
Duration: 30 mins 18 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Teacher: Pete Davies
Duration: 41 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Teacher: Pete Davies
Duration: 41 mins 9 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Teacher: Pete Davies
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 55 secs
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Teacher: Pete Davies
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Teacher: Steve Marland
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Teacher: Pete Davies
Duration: 35 mins 32 secs

BCBC Youtube Channel

 

 

Contact

  Cnr Bruce King Drive and Pacific Hwy, Boambee East, NSW 2452.

  0411 376 030

  PO Box 46 Toormina NSW 2452

E:  contact@boambeebaptist.org.au

   Click here to email us

facebook